Educators: Open Educational Resources Level the Playing Field - ACRL

Join ACRL for a free ACRL Presents webcast to kick-off Open Access Week. The webcast, "Open for Students and Educators: Open Educational Resources Level the Playing Field" will be held Tuesday, October 22, 2019, from 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. Central time (11:00 a.m.- 12:00 p.m. Pacific | 12:00 – 1:00 p.m. Mountain | 1:00 – 2:00 p.m. Central | 2:00 – 3:00 p.m. Eastern).

http://openaccessweek.org/events/acrl-presents-webcast-open-for-students-and-educators-open

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

2019-20 Alternative Textbook Grant Recipients Named - Autumn Miller, University of Kentucky

Criminal Justice Associate Program Redesigned for Zero Textbook Costs - Dian Schaffhauser, Campus Technology

Sharing the love: OSU librarian works to increase educational resources for students and faculty - Oklahoma Christian School